SIA Bill 2011
Board Members

Our Vision

A vibrant, competitive financial services sector that has sound regulatory practices and policies that promote confidence.

Our Purpose

To contribute to the growth and development of a financial services sector that is vibrant and competitive.

Mr. Robert V. Lotmore

Mr. Michael Paton
Deputy Chairman

Ms. Christina Rolle
Ex-Officio Board Member, Executive Director of the Securities Commission

Mr. John A. Rolle
Ex-Officio Board Member, Governor of The Central Bank

Mrs. Michele Fields
Ex-Officio Board Member, Superintendent of the Insurance Commission

Mr. Gregory Cleare

Miss Tonique Lewis

Mr. Deno Moss

Mrs. Dawn Patton

Mr. Bede Derek Sands

Adobe Download